The phone pic 

Having a full time placement and part time job means I have had little time to plan shoots so my phone is now full of random pictures of anything that I think looks interesting.

I’m always drawn to light and the shapes and colours it creates, the way it completely changes a subject and often doesn’t last long so my phone camera comes in handy for a quick snap.

Using my phone meant finding an app that would enable me to do basic editing as I like to play around with my images, I found that ‘VSCO’ was popular and now use it on a lot, even if it’s just to brighten a little.

The quality on my little bright green IPhone 5C obviously isn’t great but until I finish my placement and have a little time to myself it’s great to be able to still take decent images and play around without having to carry my bulky camera around!

  

Leave a Reply

