Freshers Fun

Along with my final year at the University of Huddersfield I am also a Student Union Photographer! Which meant during freshers week I was busy photographing all sorts of fun events. Two of my personal favourites where the Campus tea party which was Willy Wonka themed and HudLive where I got to photograph artists such as Becky Hill and SubFocus.

After 5 and a half hours shooting with a nikon d800 and flash it’s safe to say my body was aching but it was totally worth it! AND I got free glitter face paint, what more could you ask for?! _spw6701_spw6820_spw6760_spw6790_spw6751_n9a1197_n9a1227_n9a1134

Leave a Reply

