3rd Interim Exhibition

Last week I prepared for our third and final interim Exhibition, the next one is the graduate show (ahhh). I thought a lot about what I wanted to exhibit this time as my work hasn’t changed very much since last exhibition. I decided to go for 4 portraits, the most important part of the pub is the people and their individuality. As my project is more about the photo book I chose the four portraits that are part of my final edit.

I’ve really enjoyed the interim exhibitions, they’ve really helped me to see how my work will look in the final show and try out / expand on my ideas. I feel like this experience has definitely helped improve how i choose to exhibit my work as it’s not something i’ve thought about a lot before.

Screen Shot 2017-03-27 at 17.26.14

Leave a comment